Carroll County Staff

The Commission currently employs eleven full time staff members who take care of the administrative duties, run large equipment to properly bury waste, or handle the duties in the recycling center to prepare the materials for market.

Staff Members:

Mary Wittry

Office Manager
Cathy Toms

Education Coordinator
Karen Monical

Kendal Drees

Bridget Graves

Dan Henkenius

Peggy Hinners

Mark Kanealy

Nathan Nieland

Jay Riesberg

Dave Tunning

Lynn Wuebker